Our Opening Times

Snow Factor is Open 7 days a week 364 days a year, we have perfect snow conditions all year round so whether its scorching outside or pouring from the heavens you can still stretch your ski or snowboard legs.

Festive Opening Hours 2018

Sun 23rd Dec
9am-10pm
Mon 24th Dec
9am-6pm
Tues 25th Dec
Cl-HO-HO-HO-sed
Wed 26th Dec
11am-7pm
Thurs 27th Dec
9am-10pm
Fri 28th Dec
9am-10pm
Sat 29th Dec
9am-10pm
Sun 30th Dec
9am-10pm
Mon 31st Dec
9am-6pm
Tues 1st Jan
11am-7pm
Wed 2nd Jan
11am-10pm
Thurs 3rd Jan
10am-10pm

Ski Slope

DayOpenClose
Monday – Friday10:0022:00
Saturday – Sunday09:0022:00

Ice Wall ( summer opening hours )

DayOpenClose
MondayClosedClosed
Tues – ThursClosedClosed
FridayClosedClosed
Saturday & Sunday11:3019:30

Contact Centre

DayOpenClose
Monday – Friday

Saturday – Sunday

10:00

10:00

18:30

16:00